Setting up a mailing list, just for you

A couple of you have reached out asking about a Mail Chimp notice.

Yes, this is a legitimate opt-in notice to get all of our VIPs on the list. So please accept the invitation.

Why are we doing this?

I want to ensure that all of our VIPs feel included, so occasionally I will send out announcements and reminders to you about upcoming events, and things that are going on behind the scenes. This will be especially important during the monthly Gold VIP chats, as well as keeping you up to date on our new podcasts, etc.

What will we do with your email address?

Well, we already have your email address and have since you became part of this exclusive club of supporters. Major Spoilers is not interested in selling, sharing, or giving away for free your email address. This is simply another way for us to keep you included and up to date on what is going on.

Why does the Bronze Membership email say Bronce?

I have NO idea. I changed the list name several times, and it still shows up as Bronce instead of Bronze for many of you.

If you have questions or concerns, just let me know!

Thanks again for being totally awesome! Without you we wouldn't be able to do what we do for you!

July 2015 VIP Live Chat Reminder

Just a reminder, that this weekend, VIP Gold Members are invited to our monthly live chat where you get to ask us anything and everything and share what is on your mind. Rob, Rodrigo, and Stephen will be with you this month. Join us Saturday, July 18, 2015 at 2:00 PM CT (3:00 PM ET/12:00 PM PT).

If you are not a VIP, like what we do, and want to see, read, hear more of, you can sign up to become a VIP member today. Gold Membership starts at $10.00 per month.