VIP Live Chat for December 2015

The VIP Live Chat for December is free for all! Join us this weekend to talk about anything and everything in our monthly get together with our very important people - YOU!

That's right, this month's live chat is FREE for everyone!

July 2015 VIP Live Chat Reminder

Just a reminder, that this weekend, VIP Gold Members are invited to our monthly live chat where you get to ask us anything and everything and share what is on your mind. Rob, Rodrigo, and Stephen will be with you this month. Join us Saturday, July 18, 2015 at 2:00 PM CT (3:00 PM ET/12:00 PM PT).

If you are not a VIP, like what we do, and want to see, read, hear more of, you can sign up to become a VIP member today. Gold Membership starts at $10.00 per month.